pray with pope1   pray with pope2

 

Join #PopeFrancis on Friday, March 27 for a special Urbi et Orbi blessing live from St. Peter's Square. The prayer and blessing will be broadcast on the Vatican News website (https://www.vaticannews.va/en.html) at 6pm Rome time, 1pm EDT, 11am MDT, 10am PDT and 9am Alaska Time. The Holy Father will grant to all participants who participate in the livestream a Plenary Indulgence before imparting the Urbi et Orbi Blessing.